(Chakra, Aura, Yoga, Ajna-3rd Eye)

Saturday, 11th July 2020
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
We are located in Port Coquitlam, BC
Course Fee : $25

What Is Chakra?


Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel, or vortex.  Usually we are referring to the seven major energy centers located along the spine, from the base of the spine all the way up to the crown. Although there are many other Chakras within our energy system.

Each Chakra vibrates at its own individual frequency. If we were able to psychically see the Chakras, they would look like three dimensional vortexes which are revolving. Color has its own vibrational frequency and the color vibrational frequency matches those of its corresponding Chakra.

The Chakras absorb the life force energy, process it, and distribute it to body parts, organs, nerves bundles, and glands. Chakras also contribute to the various states of consciousness, and mind functions.

What is Aura?


Aura is (the energy field around the physical body).

It is believed in the spiritual world that every life on this planet has seven-layers of aura and it connects to a different element of your physical, mental, spiritual, and emotional health.

Each layer of your aura represented by a different color, based on emotion, spiritual and physical status of your body


What is Ajna-3rd Eye?


The sixth Chakra is also known as Guru Chakra, or Ajna Chakra or Jnana Chakra, or the third eye chakra can be made more powerful thru meditation, yoga and spiritual practices., going toward more consciousness, ability to follow your intuition

Contact us

Send a text message or  Call Us 

[grw place_photo="" place_name="KM Reiki Healing" place_id="ChIJy0XWmDZ_hlQRb44UR4QDzMc" pagination="5" text_size="120" refresh_reviews=true lazy_load_img=true reduce_avatars_size=true open_link=true nofollow_link=true]
[contact-form-7 id="293" title="email form"]